THE OFFICE OF PSC

Division & Staff

CEO

Dr. Lia Latu Maka

PhD. Lang Edu, MEd. Edu (Uni of Notthingham, ENGLAND), BA.History and Politics (Macquarie Uni, AUSTRALIA).
ceo@psc.gov.to

 

Leadership & Program Administration

1. Charles Lavemaau

Principal Assistant Secretary
B.Com, Mgmt & IS (University of Auckland, NZ)
clavemaau@psc.gov.to

2. Mona Taumoefolau

Assistant Secretary
B.Com (USP, Fiji)

mtaumoefolau@psc.gov.to

3. Makelesi T Vaea

Assistant Principal Registry Officer

Dip. IT (TIHE, Tonga)
mvaea@psc.gov.to

4. Lisimeili Loloa

Senior Executive Officer
Dip. Acc (TIHE, Tonga)
lloloa@psc.gov.to

5. Lolohea Tu’uhetoka

Accountant
Dip. IT, Acc (TIHE, Tonga)

6. Michael Jordan Havili

Assistant Records Management
mhavili@psc.gov.to

7. Salote Pakileata

Records Registrar
spakileata@psc.gov.to 

8.  Lute Vailanu

Assistant Accountant
Dip. Acc (TIHE, Tonga)
lvailanu@psc.gov.to 

9.  ‘Onelea-o-Langita Toki

Computer Operator Trainee
Dip. IT (TTI, Tonga)
otoki@psc.gov.to

10.  Sione Ta’ufo’ou

Records Management Officer
staufoou@psc.gov.to
ctangataevaha@psc.gov.to

11.  Christopher Tangataevaha

Driver

12.  Romney Laiafi

Driver
fsaipaia@psc.gov.to

 

 

 

 

Policy

1.  Eunice Vea Tu’itupou Moala

Senior Legal Officer
BA. Laws, Pro Dip. Legal Prac (USP, Fiji)
emoala@psc.gov.to

Information & Communication Technology

1. Vacant

2.  Kolosia Talamai

Computer Programmer
BIT (Whitireia Polytechnic, NZ)

3. Wellesley Tu’i’onetoa

System Support Officer Grade 1

Dip. IT (TVET, Tonga)
wtuionetoa@psc.gov.to

Human Resource Management

1. Falemei Fale

Deputy Secretary
BSc Bio Sci. (University of Auckland. NZ)
ffale@psc.gov.to

2. Lu’isa Lapao’o

Principal Assistant Secretary
BA Soc & Edu (USP, Fiji)
llapaoo@psc.gov.to 

3.  Mele Haifine Moala

Senior Assistant Secretary
BA. Bus (PAU, PNG)
mmoala@psc.gov.to

4. Malia Pome’e

Assistant Secretary
B. Com, Economics & Management (USP, Fiji)
mpomee@psc.gov.to

5. Taniela Makisi

Senior Assistant Secretary
B. Arts, HR & Tourism (USP, Fiji)
tmakisi@psc.gov.to 

6.  Neliane Afu

Assistant Secretary
B. Arts, HR (USP, Fiji)
nafu@psc.gov.to

7.  Jamie Davina Young Fa’oliu

BA in Political Science & English Literature, BYU

Remuneration

1. Tevita Faha’ivalu Fisiotelepi Samisoni Manu Fotu

Deputy Secretary for Remuneration
MA of Prof Acc (Canb, AUS), MA of Milit & Def (ANU, AUS), BComm in Bank & Fin (Canb, AUS)
tfotu@psc.gov.to

2.  Franz Koenig Tu’uhetoka

Principal Assistant Secretary
BSc CS&IS (USP, Fiji)
keni@psc.gov.to

3. Ronny Fono

Senior Assistant Secretary
B.Com – International Management & Public Administration (USP, Fiji)
rfono@psc.gov.to

4. Linda Christine Mokofisi

Assistant Secretary
B.Com in Accounting & Finance (USP, Fiji)
lmokofisi@psc.gov.to

5. Asupa Teresa Latu

Assistant Secretary
B.Com in Accounting & Economics (USP, Fiji)
alatu@psc.gov.to

Oversight

1. Victorina Laukaupo’uli Afeaki Kioa

Deputy Secretary
MA in International Resource Management
University of Westminister, UK, BA in Education, Victoria University, Wellington, NZ

vkioa@psc.gov.to

2. ‘Ana Ma’afu

Senior Assistant Secretary
M.Com, Acc (University of Canterbury, NZ) & B.Com, Acc & Mgmt (USP, Fiji)
amaafu@psc.gov.to

3. Siniteke Fotu

Assistant Secretary
B.Arts, Communication (BYU, Hawaii)
sfotu@psc.gov.to

4. Lavenita Fekete

Assistant Secretary

B. Com, Acc & IS (USP, Fiji)
Workforce & Performance Development

1. Charlotte M Vuki

Deputy Secretary
BA Business (AUT, NZ)
salote@psc.gov.to

2. Moleni Ika

Principal Assistant Secretary
BA Eco & Acc (USP, Fiji)
mika@psc.gov.to

3. ‘Alamoni Grace Nafe

 Senior Assistant Secretary
BA Psych & Soc (University of Auckland, NZ)
anafe@psc.gov.to

4.  Mele Paea Latu

Assistant Secretary
BA Arts – Geo & IS (USP, Fiji)
mlatu@psc.gov.to

5.  Nolini Vaka’uta

Principal Assistant Secretary
B.Ed, Maths/Edu (USP, Fiji), & Dip.Ed, Primary (TIOE, Tonga)
nvakauta@psc.gov.to

6.  Suliana Puniani

Senior Assistant Secretary
B.Com (USP, Fiji)
spuniani@psc.gov.to

7.  ‘Ilisapesi Tu’imala Nunia Tokanga Veikune,

BCom in Public Administration & Tourism Management, USP, Fiji
iveikune@psc.gov.to

MESSAGE US

TYPE OF MESSAGE

PRIVACY POLICY

13 + 13 =

REACH US

Our contact details below:

et|icon_pin|

Tungi Colonnade Building, Nuku'alofa, Tonga.

et|icon_printer-alt|

TBA

et|icon_mail|
et|icon_phone|

+676 740 0300

et|icon_toolbox|

Hours:  Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm

SOCIAL MEDIA

Public Service Commission